The Chosen Christmas Soundtrack (CD) - Cover
Christmas with The Chosen CD
The Chosen Christmas Soundtrack (CD) - Back

The Chosen Christmas Soundtrack (CD)

Regular price $14.99
Sale price $14.99 Regular price

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}

Experience 2021’s Christmas Special year-round with this Christmas CD. Featuring our inspiring artists performing your favorite songs, it’s a wonderful way to get you thinking about Jesus wherever you go.

Product Description

Grab a CD for your car, your stereo, or for your friends and family needing a little joy.

Product Details:


  • Silent Night (Heavenly Peace) by We The Kingdom (featuring One Voice Children’s Choir)
  • Angels We Have Heard on High by Phil Wickham
  • Hallelujah Our King by Jordan Feliz
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain by for KING & COUNTRY  
  • Gratitude by Brandon Lake
  • Emmanuel (God With Us Forever) by Bryan and Katie Torwalt
  • What Child Is This? By One Voice Children’s Choir
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing by Matt Maher 
  • The First Noel by Maverick City Music (featuring Naomi Raine & Joe L Barnes)
  • How Great Thou Art by The Bonner Family
  • Wonderful by Cain
  • Breathe of Heaven by Leanna Crawford
  • Joy to the World (Joyful, Joyful) by Phil Wickhan, Bryan and Katie Torwalt, Maverick City Music, The Bonner Family, One Voice Children’s Choir, Jordan Feliz
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel by Dawson Hollow

Note: Christmas with The Chosen "The Messengers" can also be downloaded on Spotify and Apple Music.

Artists featured include:  

  • Phil Wickham
  • We The Kingdom
  • Matt Maher 
  • The Bonner Family
  • Jordan Feliz
  • Bryan and Katie Torwalt
  • Leanna Crawford
Shipping Details

All orders are processed within 2-3 business days.

Orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays.

If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days.

Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. 

If there will be a significant delay in the shipment of your order, we will contact you via email with additional information.

The Chosen Christmas Soundtrack (CD) - Cover

The Chosen Christmas Soundtrack (CD)

Regular price $14.99
Sale price $14.99 Regular price